Reflective Part 4 LP

Regular price $25.00

Reflective Part 4 Vinyl
Limited edition 180 gram colored gatefold vinyl with digital download card.

Presenting the latest offering in our Reflective series!!!
The theme is the interactivity of inspiration: how our minds and imaginations ricochet off each other; our ideas, our thoughts and dreams all reflecting in a constantly escalating cycle of creativity. Collaborative interaction is at the core of our musical ethos, and we welcome the likes of Telefon Tel Aviv, Hailo, Born I, Peekaboo, Jantsen, Sunru, Kyrian, and the UK's own RD.

Side A:
1. Bassnectar & Hailo “ Irresistible Force
2. Bassnectar “ Dive ft. RD
3. Bassnectar & Peekaboo “ Illusion ft. Born I

Side B:
1. Bassnectar & Jantsen “ It's About To Get Hectic ft. Born I
2. Bassnectar “ Undercover
3. Telefon Tel Aviv “ Sound In A Dark Room (Bassnectar Remix)
4. Bassnectar “ Leprechauns Arise (Mothership Mix)

Shipping & Returns

All orders are dispatched and given to a national courier to deliver to your door. Tracking can be found in your dispatch email with a tracking number when the item has shipped.